Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4882127310 A Single Woman in San Ramon, CA 39 / consultant, accounting/finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Ramon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Ramon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Ramon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my path, and helping others. I really do enjoy spending time with family doing light-hearted things, volunteering to help in a fundraiser or in the church office, and down the road I want to open a bakery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I share a lot of time with family. I like spending time with my young nieces and nephews - being a kid again. I can share my creative talents with them; art, baking, making something out of nothing.I like traveling, whether it be a local getaway (like Carmel or Tahoe) or a longer vacation out of the area - any place where there's natural beauty, or great sense of history, or relax on the beach after snorkeling or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly we have to share the same values and beliefs, but some adjectives to describe you are: intelligent, chivalrous, charming, funny, a protector, playful, spiritual,...

The first thing people notice about me

That it can take a bit for me to "warm up" and feel comfortable joining a conversation, but once they look beyond my reserved nature they find a fun and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I find the Bible is always a good book... I'm really not a regular reader; I'll pick up books here and there. I like to find sites on creativity and travel. Discovering things on the less beaten path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a growing relationship with the Lord, and within my church
  2. having a supportive, caring, and healthy family
  3. opportunity for change

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor with hints of sarcasm. That in greetings I like hugs over hand-shakes, I think sometimes I unintentionally intimidate people. Oops I guess that's two things; well just don't notice that I don't always read directions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm new in this arena and have to ease my way out of the box, so patience may be needed. I'm looking for friendship that leads to a relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf