Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881881015 A Single Man in Tualatin, OR 39 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tualatin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the challenge of new ideas and growing in my understanding of those ideas. I really enjoy deep and meaningful conversations. I strive to challenge my imagination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising the imagination with a good book or movie. Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy relaxing walks and great conversation. I enjoy the serenity of a nice hike through the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patient honesty. A woman who isn't afraid to be herself and is comfortable discussing our thoughts, feelings, and fears.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty and all too often "nerdy" sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books so this tends to get outdated. I just finished The Way of Kings. Brandon Sanderson is a wonderful author. I really appreciate his style of bring the reader into the story and giving the reader a chance to piece together the clues and understand the story as it unfolds rather than simply revealing everything from the start.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. New ideas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly am interested it getting to know who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Oh there is plenty of additional information but the best way to get at it would be to sit down and talk with me. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne supremacy, avatar, how to train your dragon

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate sg-1, lost, sci fi science