Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881529914 A Single Man in Berkley, MI 44 / Engineering Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Berkley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Berkley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berkley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I will do anything for my family and friends and hopefully will someday have a family of my own. Sports is also a personal passion. Tigers, Red Wings, golf, and football. I like being involved with competition or watching competition. Work is also a passion of mine that keeps me busy, but not to busy that is keeps me away from the things I want to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, bars or going to ball games, Michigan football and Detroit Tigers. Golfing when I can get a chance is a big pleasure. My parents live on a golf course and I golf whenever I get a change to travel home. I have a couple of friends I golf with that I have known for over 8 years. I am a home body and do alot of projects at my house that I enjoy doing. I also enjoy riding the motorcycle whenever I can and the weather is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, good with kids (hope to have some), and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Witty, funny, intelligent and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last fiction books I read were Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code. Very entertaining. The last book was "A good walk spoiled". I is about many stories about making it in professional golf. The ups and downs and stories of many players. A good biography of many people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing and conversational, but am very shy when I meet people for the first time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am a person that likes to have fun and am always in a good mood. Looking to meet someone special.