Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881528611 A Single Man in Collingswood, NJ 48 / Buyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Collingswood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: villanova
  • Religion: Christian

Collingswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collingswood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from villanova. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

*Hanging with friends and all the kids at my house or a friend's house. *Ball games, dinner, shore, long weekends...a little escape from the office.

The most influential person in my life has been

Professional by day, fun-loving by night.

The first thing people notice about me

My smirk. Is that part of "appearance"?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Millionaire Next Door.It's usually all the big shots in the world that have the least money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My education
  3. Circle of family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy for starters until I know someone a little. Most casual acquaintances don't know I'm actually a talker with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not right now.