Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881527715 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 38 / Supervisor -Responsible for forecasting&mathematic projects

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter; being with friends; watching movies and/or TV at home snuggling with my daughter; going to listen to live music; going to the lake/beach/camping/fishing; trying new places to eat their house specialties; playing rock band; going to children´┐Żs birthday parties; and doing home chores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Readiness to have a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hortan Hears a Hoo, My recenty read books have been to my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Good health
  3. That I have been successful in my employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. :)