Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881524610 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 62 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family. My children, grandchildren and extended family are very close.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my weekends with friends and my evenings at the gym (well I did before it closed). I also love the beach and the outdoors. I enjoy quite times sitting on my patio and sharing conversation with those that are special in my life. I enjoy most activities and haven't found many things that I don't like to do. I golf when possible and have played a lot of tennis in the past.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate an easy going attitude towards life. A go with the flow kind of guy!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm happy. I love life and it reflects in my attitude towards everything I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus died for me
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing