Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881107013 A Single Man in Orange, CA 41 / Restaurant Buisness

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy playing hockey and coaching my sons hockey games. Love barbecue's and the outdoors. Exploring...it could be as simple as driving around and finding a new place to go. Lately I really enjoy bike rides along the beach and Orange/LA county paths. I really like to take short trips. I like to be active: getting out into nature and playing sports from hockey,softball,basketball, to snowboarding during my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has a smile that takes my breath away. She is kind hearted and loving. She is someone who loves living on the edge and always ready for a new, exciting adventure in her life. The most important qualities I am seeking are honesty, loyalty, and open communication.There is nothing more attractive than a lady who walks with self-confidence but can laugh at herself (and me).She is open-minded, and adventurous�and importantly, she is willing to talk through the tough times and work together to find creative solutions to life�s challenges. Someone affectionate and trustworthy who is confident and expressive in her needs.

The first thing people notice about me

That im funny yet sarcastic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I am up for trying almost anything once. I like to go to the beach, there is nothing more calming and peaceful then the ocean. I'm always up for a good laugh so comedy clubs are always a good choice. Cooking and eating out at great restaurants... you name it. I do like going to a local bar with my friends and having a drink and sharing a good time. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh and smile. Family and good friends are everything to me.I love spending time with kind-hearted people that know how to laugh and have a good time no matter what they are doing.Looking forward to meeting some really cool people.