Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4881052112 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 49 / hospitality

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. You only get one chance, I at my age I very much want to do things right. I take alot of time to think things through when dealing with anyone and anything in my life. People and time are precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading. Information is a wonderful thing. The types of things I like to read always seem to enhance my relationships with the people in my life. The second is physical activity. I am not obsessive about any one in particular. I like yoga, walking, golfing, basketball and biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I could pick just one thing. I want to find someone that is just a well rounded good person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was "My Sisters Keeper". It was about a young girl filing a motion to be medically emancipated from her parents. I didn't particularly like the writing style at first, however it all came together at the end, and was probably the best ending I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my spiritualality
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really answer that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

No, some things need to just come with time