Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880906419 A Single Woman in Missouri City, TX 58 / Medical Biller/Coder

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Missouri City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Missouri City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Missouri City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, and friends. Living life to the fullist extent.Helping someone if I am able.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and exercising. Being with friends. Listening to music. Drinking beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my best friend and my lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My breasts and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books, I don't have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Grandson
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The really big heart that I have. The kindness and compassion that I have for others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent