Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880886910 A Single Woman in Chuckey, TN 28 / I am a full time factory worker. i assemble john deere motors.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chuckey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chuckey, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chuckey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn, and you'll usually find me somewhere with my nose stuck in a book. I love history and philosophy, and sociology. I also like to read science fiction. I'm also passionate about music. Not any particular genre, but just all of it in general. Music is an expression of the soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, science fiction keeps me entertained for the most part, but I do occasionally like to pick up some classic literature. I also like to clean, well, not so much the cleaning, but just the feeling I get after I've finished. =] I also like going to the grocery store. I enjoy picking out different things to eat, as well as cooking them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father. without their love, who knows where i would be?
  2. my home. it may not be a palace, but i am thankful to call it mine.
  3. that i am alive and well! =]

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful