Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880882518 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 40 / physician assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I tend to put in longer hours to make sure my patients are well taken care of. I am even more passionate about my freetime. I love to travel any chance I get. I enjoy spending as much time with friends and family as possible. I am adventurous in trying new things. I am an avid sports enthusiast and health/fitness nut.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling: I'll go any place, any time, you name it!Physical fitness: I am a marathon runner and triathlete. I play volleyball year round women's and coed leagues.Baking: My friends call me the dessert queen!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I'm looking for someone who shares my zest for life. Someone who seeks adventure and new experiences. Someone whose goals, ideals, and beliefs coinside with mine. Someone who wants to share every aspect of their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine compassion for people is evident within just a short time of knowing me. I am a great listener and my friends know they can come to me at any time for any reason. My patients tell me they can sense that I truly care about them and I am listening to what they say. They trust my advice because they know I am looking out for their best health.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I don't read much more than my medical journals. I'd rather be outdoors camping, canoeing, hiking, biking, skiing, snowmobiling, just to name a few of my favorite things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great catch:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new people. I am pretty open and honest so just ask away if there is something you'd like to know!