Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880879816 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 33 / Aviation Mechanic on CH-46E

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into music. Anything live, and am a big fan of classic rock. I play a little guitar, and love the Doors! I am a spontaneous girl who likes to do anything realted to outdoors activities also - camping, fishing, watersports...

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time outdoors, socializing, frequenting micro-breweries for taste-testing, hanging out doing spontaneous things... I love to swim, and do watersports of any kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, loyal, funny, wonderful guy who knows what he wants in life, and likes to go out and have a good time every now and then. He should know how to communicate well, and be sure of who he is - and happy! Someone who loves music as much as I do, and appreciates anything live. He should like the outdoors and doing anything spontaneous if there is time for it.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, and my similarity to Donna from "That 70s Show" My listening skills, and my tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chariots of the Gods. It's about mysterious things in the world. It provokes alot of questions about seeking the truth of paranormal happenings, and the 7 wonders of the world. Definately a conversation starter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. Friends that I have met along my way
  3. My education and Life Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not buying a subscription to this site... so you should put a number or email on the message you send me so i can write back!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I served 6 years on the Marine Corps. I am financially independent and know what i want in my future. I am hard working and value having good people in my life to share it with. I am interested in possibly persuing a career in Firefighting / EMT soon.