Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880877814 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 60 / software support analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate my partners feelings and hopefully he will feel the same way.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies and dining out, sitting outside relaxing,dancing, going for walks,spending time with my daughter,going on vacations, going to the shore,watching football. My daughter and I are Big Steeler fans.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is easy to talk to, passionate,family oriented,truthful and looking for a long term relationship who would consider marriage. Hard working and would share the same values. Has to have a great personality and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very sociable, easy to talk to and also people don't believe my age because they say I don't look it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gilda Radnor's book. The most important message from this book was life is too short not to enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very giving and caring person. I love to go shopping,go to the beach,movies,and would love to find someone that likes the things in life like I do. would love to find my soul mate.