Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880877616 A Single Woman in Northwood, NH 54 / Pharmacy Technician

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Northwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Northwood, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the environment, bringing up a confident well adjusted daughter, conservation, finding someone to share my life with, enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything outside, whether I'm mowing the lawn, doing yard work or just going for a walk. I also enjoy getting a little dressed up and going out to a nice restaurant for dinner. I also like to get away occasionally to a quiet peaceful place.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys living. I need to be able to trust wholeheartedly. I want my partner to be honest and able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Never thought about this. I guess it is my ease of meeting people, I'm very social,but a little shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cows are out! It was about growing up on a dairy farm in the 60's and what that life was like. I also enjoy magazines. I don't have alot of time for pleasure reading. I do alot of continuing education reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. that I am able to make it on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I hope to find someone who can be my best friend and companion. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do.