Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880868910 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 48 / Carpenter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time spent doing outdoor activities and enjoying nature, closeness with friends, and broadening perspective on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, indulging my needs for outdoor activities like hiking, climbing, rafting or just sitting quietly to watch the sunset. I enjoy doing fixup projects around the house, and really love having a garden when the seasons are right.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in finding a person who is truly passionate about their personal interests and beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I think (hope) people notice that I am warm, welcoming and open to others that I encounter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Monkey Wrench Gang by Edward Abbey. I've read it multiple times, and always get a kick out of it. It is fictional, but based on real people who take environmental activism into their own hands. Very funny and inspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close relationships with family and friends (and doggies)
  2. Blessings of living in beautiful places
  3. Health and positive life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy learning about new ideas and concepts even if I don't agree with them. Broadening my perspectives of the world and life is always valuable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I truly love time spent with friends telling jokes and stories. I think Ihave a large capacity for giving and receiving love and compassion. Truth and honesty have brought many blessings to my life and I look forward to sharing these blessings with others in the future.