Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880867618 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 33 / Preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the past couple of years I have been persuing a career in teaching. I have always wanted to become a teacher and when I recieved my degree in Childhood education it made me want to go further to find out how teaching early childhood is all about. I currently am a preschool toddler teacher and I am having a blast. I wouldn't have it any other way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I really enjoy going to the movies with friends or entertaining them at my apartment. I tend to spend more time with my family because they are very important to me. I have three neices that I spend a lot of time with. If my family wasn't there for me I don't think I would be where I am today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal