Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4880315815 A Single Man in Deerfield, IL 33 / Software proffessional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Deerfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Deerfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Deerfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning and playing musicachieving greater heights in my careerhelping people to acheive their goals

I typically spend my leisure time

shoppingplaying guitarplaying video games, bowling, badminton, racket ball and lot more

The most influential person in my life has been

humble and ready to help

The first thing people notice about me

silence ... i do not talk much in my first meeting ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful to god/parents for giving me an athletic body
  2. thankful to my fate for being in a very good position
  3. thankful to parents/friends for supporting me in difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am there to help anyone...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Spontaneous