Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4878964418 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 54 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having something to contribute. Animals, except for cats, I am allergic. One day being the best cook in the kitchen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family...love old movies....interesting, stimulatimg conversations. Sleeping and not having a care in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and consideration

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the earth///Follett is a genius, such rich and multi-demensional characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family,friends
  2. Financially secure
  3. Not take life too seriously

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor....

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a friend first and lover later, my space is important to me and I LOVE to laugh!