Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4878762215 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 36 / Massage therapist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music and art. I love watching live music on the strip (sunset strip) I wish i knew how to play guitar...i'll learn someday, but i do know how to draw. I've been drawing since i was a little girl, its definately a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to the strip in Hollywood and watching live music. I am and always will be a rocker chick :) I do love to shop, what girl doesnt? I have two dogs, so when i do have the time and its not too hot out, i enjoy taking them to the dog park to let them run around and play. Drawing is something i'm really passionate about, so when i have time i draw.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being raised in a loving family
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful for great friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Loyal