Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4878545026 A Single Woman in Wando, SC 39 / Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Wando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wando, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life...my family, my friends and my career are just a few. I am also involved in many charities and am passionate about helping others and trying to make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my dogs and spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy sports like golf and tennis and enjoy going for a hike or run. I also enjoy following my Missouri Tigers and college football is my favorite! (even if it isn't my tigers playing!)

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and someone who I enjoy being with and can laugh with!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Merle's Door. Although they aren't the most recent books I have read, my favorite books are Marley and Me and Oogey. Oogey is about a dog that was used as a bait dog that a family adopted and his life. I love dogs and really enjoy books about animals. My reading is almost always for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I moved to South Carolina from Arizona 4 1/2 years ago. I am still looking to meet more people and hopefully meet that special someone.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama