Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877483517 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 33 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing in my relationship with God, maintaining friendships, and continually finding new ways to grow as a person. I enjoy being an active member of my church and I try to help out whenever I can. I also like most sports and I'm a huge USC football fan. I try to go to as many games as possible and I generally enjoy watching and participating in most sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I spend my leisure time catching up with friends or watching television. I also like to eat out at various restaurants and learn new recipes to try at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, there are two. First, I need a partner who has a strong belief in God. Second, a sense of humor is critical in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and my work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Brain that Changes Itself. Sort of nerdy (but interesting) neuroscience stuff about brain chemistry and how it changes over time. It has come in handy with my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My awesome family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to those I love and my committment to making them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have recently discovered snowboarding. Anyone that could give me some tips would be much appreciated ;)