Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877308710 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 30 / I am an actor and singer, but I am a temp to pay the bills

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I come from a family of 10 and I would not be the person I am today or the person I will become if it was not for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, walking around the city (general people watching), and casual get togethers with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing? You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a "beaching reading type of book" phase. I am reading a lot of chic novels and loving every single one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my upbringing
  3. my drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask me...