Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877306718 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about church and God. I love the Lord with all my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading, and playing sports. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who puts Christ first in their lives! They must have a passion for God and his grace.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring and fun individual. I often do anything to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love almost all books. I try to read often, because I love to escape to that place in the book. I do not want to pick a specific book, but I do love books by Christian authors. I also love the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. church/spirituality
  3. Christian friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people could instantly notice my close relationship with Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently a student and my education is very important to me. God comes first but for now school is second.