Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877305216 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 33 / Firefighter/Paramedic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person.. The list is too long but a few of my passions are my Faith, music and my Job. Ive been playing music since I was a child and its been a huge part of my life ever since. I love my job! Im a servant to the community and to the people I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or spending time with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith... someone who walks close to Christ. Honesty is another thing that is important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi....it was just an all around good book! Another good book I'm currently reading is "blue like jazz" by donald miller...its a book about the desire to be passionate about christ like some have a passion for music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Mercy and Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um........?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very laid back guy. I like to have fun and just enjoy life one day at a time!!