Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877289615 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 32 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each and every day to the fullest by filling my time with the things I like to do and people important to me. I am passionate about trying new things and traveling to new places. I feel strongly about bettering myself as a person through education and career but know there is much more to life. I love to travel and spend time surprising and caring for those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love curling up on the couch to cuddle and watch a new movie. I enjoy taking weekend trips to explore new places and enjoy outdoor recreation such as swimming, tubing or going to the beach. I also like to go out for dinner and drinks at new restaurants and have good conversation. My hobby is oil painting and I try to indulge when I have time and want to relax and escape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

That I often quietly take everything in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the book "Escape." It was a biography about a women who left a polygamist compound with her children. I enjoyed reading the book because I like to learn about other people's lives and cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Mind
  3. My Loyalty and Dedication to those I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be outgoing around people I know and in familiar situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive