Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877283025 A Single Woman in Palm Harbor, FL 36 / Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Palm Harbor, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Palm Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, learning, being a perfectionist, shopping, helping others, growing as a person, my independence, listening, reading good books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping physically fit, spending time with friends, reading

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family for their love and support.
  2. Health and well being
  3. Chance to live in freedon

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, the vow, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama