Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877280816 A Single Woman in Davison, MI 44 / 911 Emergency Dispatcher and an Adjunct Criminal Justice Professor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Davison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Davison, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, and my job. I like to excel in the things that I do. I enjoy my job and strive to perform to the best of my abilities. I am extremely passionate about football!! I like other sports too, but football is definitely a strong past-time of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, shop, go to movies and watch or go to football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

1,001 Questions to ask Before Getting Married, it was about talking and communicating and getting to know someone before getting married. I liked that it addressed issues a lot of people don't talk about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The ability to be financially able to take care of myself&my family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

in the meantime, cheaters, lovers and friends

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

monica, plies, usher, jodeci, ludacris

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, shawshank redemption, friday

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, the kardashians, guiliana and bill