Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877278122 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 47 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my students' success! I love teaching. I dearly love my family and friends. I always make at least one day a week to spend with the girls just to relax and catch up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner and movies with friends. I also enjoy my alone time with a good book or an old re-run on t.v.. I also enjoy the beach and the mountains. I spend a lot of time preparing lessons for my students so that they will enjoy learning more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I believe there is no basis for a relationship if there is not complete trust on both parts.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh and am known for my loud and contagious roar!

The last book I read and enjoyed

During the summer I enjoy reading for fun. I have read a few novels by Jodie Picoult. They all follow families who encounter something unthinkable. The school year consumes me with a higher level of reading, so summer time is just for kicks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son (20 year old)
  2. My friends and family
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always think that I am a very confident person, but this is not always the case.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I appreciate honesty and respect more than anything. I am a very independent woman and am always true to my word. I say it like I see it!