Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877274712 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 51 / Photographer/Business Strategy

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: whitman college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from whitman college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kidoos, muscle powered outdoor sports, photograph, music, politics, poetry/literature

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing may guitar, writing music, photography, bike riding, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who can be one half of a healthy relationship. This person is self confident and driven (not necessarily work). While this person is self confident they need to be able to participate freely in a relationship with me. I view a relationship as a space where two people primarily try to help each other with the practical challenges of getting through life while supporting one another emotionally and passionately.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably wry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don Quixote. This book is hilarious. Cervantes is a great sarcastic critic. Book number two is David Serdais' Me Talk Pretty Someday. David has turned the discipline of self deprecation and cultural satire into an easy to read art form.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. That I am health and can enjoy the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am creative. Most folks seem to focus on what one does for a living. My current field is truing around businesses that are in trouble. My loves are music and photography.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Not really. I am intelligent and curious about the world around me. I am most happy when playing with my kids or out in nature. When I am lucky I get to do both at the same time

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

one hundred years of solitude, the dante club, trask

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

willie nelson, talking heads, wood brothers, foo fighters, radio head

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawn of the dead, lawrence of arabia, the third man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, nova, this old house