Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877271222 A Single Woman in Spring Valley Lake, CA 54 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Spring Valley Lake, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spring Valley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my education, my children and my spouse when I have one. I am very passionate about the welfare of children. I am also very passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading above all. When I have a spouse or a mate, I enjoy doing anything with that person, whether its going to the beach, horse back riding, going to a concert or just sitting alone doing nothing. I enjoy talking to my mate about everything and nothing in particular.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest in what it is they want in life. Absolutely no game playing.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture by Randy Pousch. It was about a man who found out that he had cancer and wanted the world to remember the teacher he was. When he found out he had cancer, he started living life to the fullest, doing things that he only dreamt about doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up every morning
  2. my two children
  3. my up bringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship. No games in my future. I am not looking for a guy that has small children. I want to be able to go places with my mate and not have to worry about finding a baby-sitter.