Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877267612 A Single Woman in Bay Shore, NY 38 / medical

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bay Shore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bay Shore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bay Shore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read...i like the way i can lose myself inside a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like the outdoors and i love to hang with people who make me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who's loyal, hard worken and loves family.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

omg i read a new book every two weeks but my fav. author Richard Paul Evans GRACE.. it was a boy who is kinda an outcast in school met a run away girl named grace who he hides in his club house. to make a long book short he learns that she ran away cuz her stepfather is the father of her unborn child....when the police finally find her in his club house they return her home and her stepfather kills her. off forgot to mention she see the future in the flame of fires... omg he's books are amazen!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends and family
  3. The way i learned to live my life in peace and haven fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lol...how shy i really am...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

im an open book