Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877266319 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 67 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing -- dining out, movies, art shows, live music, theater, sports events, spa treatments, reading -- with friends, family or by myself. Traveling -- anywhere interesting.Traveling -- nationwide and internationally. To new places, to visit friends, to create new memories.Travel -- nationwide and internationally. To new places; to visit friends; to create new memories and experiences.Visit resorts/hotels.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and communicator.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees" by Sue Monk Kidd -- a novel about mothers and daughters and hope. Beautifully written. A coming-of-age journey about finding "family" and love where you least expect it. Enjoyed how the story blended eccentricity, wonder and the ordinary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family and friends
  2. My education
  3. To be an American citizen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh and make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent