Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877263422 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Service man

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, I play guitar (not in a band). I enjoy making people smile/laugh. I like to have fun. I love God and do my best to live a good life. I like to hang out and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to play guitar, play games and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

my tats

The last book I read and enjoyed

a purpose driven life. How God has a plan for our lives. I liked that it makes you feel refreshed and has some great mesagges too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family
  2. Having great friends
  3. Having my own plac

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i rock

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I just want to find my best friend.