Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877257313 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 42 / business owner / pastry chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, having fun, being happy, and working hard at my store to achieve my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time because of my new business. When I am away from the store, I love to spend time with friends and family, take my dog to the park, cook, travel, shop, go out for a drive in one of my little convertibles, work in the yard, play sports, cheer on the Cats or Suns, watch a movie ... I like adventure and spontaniety.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, intelligent, honest, fun, able to laugh at themselves, hardworking, and just enjoys the ups and downs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines and cookbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Dog
  3. Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a whole lot of person behind the smile and curls.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to smile and laugh. I am shy at first, but once you know me, I am a very bubbly, outgoing person. I am generous and kind, sometimes to a fault. I am a very fortunate person and love to share with others. I love surprising people with sweet gifts to let them know I care. I love to spoil and be spoiled from time to time. I enjoy all kinds of music (especially country), funny movies, dining out, and staying home to snuggle on the couch or sit in the spa looking at the stars. I definitely have a daring streak inside me and love to try all kinds of things. I love to travel and am not afraid to fly somewhere new, grab a map and go.