Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877257214 A Single Man in Deerfield, IL 28 / I am a self employed in online sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Deerfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Deerfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deerfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in helping out my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With a small group of friends going bowling or playing pretty much anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves and have a good outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I'm very easy to talk and a true friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Sister
  3. My Grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and there are plenty of things that I love do with my partner and I'll love spending time with each other either have a night in or being with friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love the winter and I'm very easy to talk too