Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877256018 A Single Woman in Newburyport, MA 47 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburyport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding people to share my life with, to teach me and to enrich who I am. Surrounding myself around others who make me laugh, make me smile, and who I�ll feel safe and comfortable with. Conversation, even if it�s a risky topic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music/going to concerts; spending as much time possible w/family & friends and all the great conversation that goes with it; dinner after work in Boston; giggling uncontrollably; seeing what's new at The Screening Room.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. And for a silly answer coming straight from my heart: Arms that when held, make me feel secure and comforted.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth. I enjoy listening to people (be ready to talk!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the three Stieg Larsson books--The girl with the Dragon Tattoo, etc. They were a page-turner! Mainly, I'm a magazine junkie, and I'm sure my mailman would agree with that statement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised to be very independent.
  2. A successful career and what I do. What I do and how I do it makes an impact on other's careers.
  3. My family and friends genuinely care about me & are accepting and foregiving of my faults (a little humility is good for everyone!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm single. Everyone I meet immediately thinks I'm married or in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Saved for the 1st date!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction