Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877255410 A Single Woman in Dallas, OR 57 / lawyer, seminar leader, publisher, writer

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Constant personal growth and achievement that impacts others in a positive and fulfilling way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying physically active, reading and writing and learning; and trying out new activities and adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive nature, sense of humor, flexible/open minded, sense of fun yet responsible (oh, I guess that's more than one!)

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh! I read about 4 books at a time... last book: "Mozart's Brain and the Fighter Pilot" - it was about brain science, one of the most fascinating topics around - and self-empowering!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life full of opportunities
  2. Compassion in people
  3. Inner strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't fit nice and neatly into any type of stereotype, category or box.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

As of 9-7-08, I am a triathlete!