Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877250021 A Single Woman in Stillwater, OK 52 / cosmetologist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I work with the public so i have lots of good friends and lots of friends. My great nephew which is 7 is very important to me. I love to follow osu sports and the nfl football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around friends, Watching and going to sport events, Going to the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

Attraction for my partner

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book reader. Prefer magazines and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandparents
  2. My Mother and Sister
  3. All my Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a brilliant personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Will inform you later.