Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877249716 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / Boat mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't pay that much attention to myself to know what I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ridding my motorcycle around town/trips, going to the beach, watching TV, movies, playing golf, and hangin out with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope they serve beer I hell! Awesome book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life's blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesomeness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a fav!!, tropic thunder, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, duck dynasty, game of thrones