Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877244817 A Single Woman in Somerville, NJ 38 / tell u later

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Somerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate boutmaking sure my daughters make it in life

I typically spend my leisure time

i love listening to music.. hanging by a fire.. workin on cars, riding quads, socializing with friends. throwing summer parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness, open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

im outgoing and ready for whatever

The last book I read and enjoyed

none dont like reading.. but that dont mean i wont change for the right one.. who knows..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my two beautiful daughters.
  2. thankful for my mom dad n sister for being here in my life
  3. thankful for friends that have stuck by me threw rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very open and honest. sum say i have couple diff me's but u make ur own decision... lol

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

just love me or leave me.. i am who i am..