Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4877235715 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 53 / FAA-Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia military college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia military college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about people who take time for Life,taking time for self,learning and learning new things.Taking time too smell the roses, it's more than just a phase.Remember, nothing belongs to us...

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingWalkingMusic (jazz lover)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is REAL,just be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,my smile, the way I'm dressed

The last book I read and enjoyed

TDJakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How real I am.Sincerity and Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

The Best Is Yet To Come.I'm a good listener and friend, very funny, a great companion.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul