Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876799417 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 35 / Pharmaceutical chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life. I just like to be out doing something with like minded people as opposed to just lounging around by myself. This includes trying new things such as different foods (i love to eat) and activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to find and try new places to eat. I also like to keep physically active with activities such as running and playing sports. Depending on how much time i have available, i love to travel to different areas, weather they are in my city limits, or are to other countries (although i haven't done to much of the latter).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit