Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876721017 A Single Man in Tualatin, OR 55 / Special Inspector

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tualatin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You'll find out....

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my yard, riding my Harley, working on my vehicles, watching movies, watching the Steelers

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is easy going, and willing to take a little time to see what happens

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, and my head is not just a hat rack....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't say I read alot of books, mostly magazines and technical manuals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. Time Off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious and caring, just a big teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

This is all new to me....I am just a average guy trying to meet that someone that likes some of the same things I do and is willin to put up with the rest. I am fairly easy going and laid back. I like to spend some time on my own, need "my space". But in the end, I just want to find someone to share my version of life with and have some fun doing it. As a typical guy, my mind does wander to the politically incorrect area, and I do think about sex, as they say, " All the time". But, if you want a "TIM TAYLOR" of your own, that looks more like AL, (and I have just revealed one of my favorite TV shows), I may be what you are looking for...