Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876514814 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 31 / Store Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about global health and hunger. One day I would like to finish medical school and live overseas for a few years to set up a long term program for people who are unable to get the correct medical attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to take my dogs to the park so that they are able to socialize with other dogs. What I would love to do most in my spare time would be to spend time with the person that I care about. I would be content with doing anything from traveling to playing Mad Gab.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have had in my life to meet people that have inspired me to be successful in whatever I choose to do in life, and know that dreams are very much attainable.
  2. I am thankful for my two puppies.
  3. I am thankful for being a strong-willed person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet