Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876414118 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 41 / Nursing Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on walks with my dog, working out, watching movies, hanging out with my friends, pretty much anything that comes my way. During the summer, I like to take weekend trips to the beach to hang out with friends and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things that I look for in a person is honestly, loyalty, good communication skills, hardworking, loves to have and the ability to make me laugh. A great smile goes a long way!

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be my sweet and out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Not about the Bike by Lance Armstrong. It was such an inspirational book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My puppy Sophia

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving, loyal, kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I try to take life one day at a time and not focus on the negative aspects of it. I love to be playful and have fun with my partner.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, the hangover, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime