Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876285117 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 67 / nurse

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding my bicycle, especially long distances ( 15+ miles). It is difficult to find the time lately, but it is a great way to get out of town and explore other places. As a Kabbalist I am passionate about meditation and reading in an effort to increase spiritual awareness. I thoroughly enjoy home improvement projects. I love the designing and planning and then using my imagination to achieve the desired results.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard and doing home improvement projects. Reading, having lunch with a friend,and bicycle riding. I am in school for a second Bachelor degree and enjoy the homework.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to recognize problems as opportunities for growth
  2. Intelligence and curiosity
  3. Two wonderful daughters

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent