Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876274816 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 39 / teacher: secondary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a Reader. Cereal boxes, bumper stickers, name tags . . . books. I don't claim it's Oprah-pick caliber, but I Read. I did the canon in from fifth grade to college, then switched to sci-fi/fantasy. I hate horror, find most self-help pretentious, enjoy some pre-1850's historical non-fiction and devour bodice-rippers at an unseemly pace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend quite a bit of time with my family. Almost all of them live close by, so it's not unusual to get everyone together to celebrate birthdays or go to the zoo. However, it's a pretty large family, so it takes quite a bit of coordinating and patience--and the occasional threat--to actually pull the event off. I also like to paint, although I lack any discernible talent. However, this only happens when 'the mood' strikes, so no one has received any as birthday presents yet. Acrylics and abstracts are the order of the day--applied with great care and large brushes and then hidden away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The freedoms I enjoy as an American, and that I tend to take for granted
  3. My dog, who has taught me how to be a better person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal