Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876274212 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / I manage Moe's Southwest Grill

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs convictions and principles. There is acertain type of person i strive to be and there is a certain way that i choose to live and these two things i stand strongly behind. I am passionate about my children and giving them every possible experience i can. I am passionate about helping others and think htat it is very unfair to have and not share what you have with those that may want or those that may need. I am just a passionate person

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to download music that i cant find anywhere else. I like to organize things. I also like to find new fun things to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. The world I live in and the music that fills it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic