Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876262516 A Single Man in Pottstown, PA 33 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pottstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about coaching high school baseball. Coaching provides me with the opportunity to be a positive influence on a student athlete. Coaching also enables me to stay active and in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of leisure time either reading a good book or playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important qualities to look for, but I think the main quality that I generally look for is probably a confidant and positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I think many people notice my selfless nature. I am always willing to help others and that I will generally do anything to help them out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Smartest Guys In The Room. It was about the amazing rise and scandalous fall of Enron.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family and good friends
  2. A great job
  3. Good physical health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me right away is that I actually know how to dress and that I am fairly styleish.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not a five star chef, but I can cook a little bit.