Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876262019 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 57 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing life by exploring new ideas, thoughts, opportunities, people, and cultures of the world. I love striving to excel in all areas of my life including work, physical activity (tennis, outdoors) and being a good mom, as well as pursuing an inner peace and calm within. I love the beach, playing with my dogs, going to plays and enjoying all aspects of the culinary experience, including a nice glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis and other outdoor physical activities,i.e., horses, running. Playing with my kids and dogs. Reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My physical health
  3. My personal, emotional and spiritual growth through the years

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Warm